2004-02-27
7:20 p.m.

The BIG DAY

Today's release of O Level results..

Amid the flurry of activity, I managed to sms quite a few of the kids to find out how they did.. VERY HAPPY to note that most of them did well!

Inevitably there're those who don't wanna talk about it. But hey, people, I just wanna say this.. don't be too upset if you didn't do as well as you would've liked to ok? I know it's easier said than done, but seriously, take it easy yah.. especially the one I spoke to online.. (not that she's likely to come here)

But yea! I'm so happy for them.. especially my monkeys!!

CONGRATULATIONS, PEOPLE!!! You guys and gals (cannot be sexist lah) deserve to do well!

Cheers!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)