2006-08-27
1:03 p.m.

Almost Over

The event proper has been concluded. But the follow up actions still must be done. We still have a video and a newsletter to produce.

On the whole, there were the expected hiccups (what event is perfect?) but at the end of the day, I think the Exco and helpers did well. We achieved our objectives (I felt we did anyway).

This could not have been done without everyone coming together and working as a team. I want to thank the Exco for their support and hard work and sheer grit that made so many things happen. Thank you, all.

Appreciation especially goes out to 2 individuals in the Exco, without whom I wouldn't still be retaining my sanity today. YOu know who you are. Thank you.

RCYFAC2006 - 26 August 2006.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)