2006-06-25
8:50 p.m.

Down Memory Lane

The other day I walked the all-too-familiar path from HSA carpark to NCC again. Had to collect something from one of the staff there.

Memories came flooding back. It seemed so long ago, and it'd only been 4 months. I recalled how I'd drop them off, then go park the car and walk back.

Suddenly my thoughts shifted. What if she went? What would her mode of departure be? How would I take it? How would WE take it?

Life is so transient isn't it? How I was reminded that it'd be the first father's day without him - I walked past a cake shop in a JB shopping centre that was advertising father's day cakes. Strange isn't it? To be reminded by a cake shop in a foreign land.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)