2006-06-11
5:52 a.m.

Quick Update

Just a quick update before I rush off to Campsite for ULP.

New job - looking great. Nothing very much to do as yet except for SYF. Takes more initiative to get more things to do for now. Haha..

Exchange programmes - that's what I camped out at HQ for from Tues - Fri. Doing work which someone else supposed to have done. Anyway by today all 3 groups would be here. Then it's a mad rush for coordination.

ULP - feel abit out of it this time, probably because I wasn't around for the contact sessions. Ah well.

UOP - gotta teach teachers again. =|

Really tired. Haven't really rested since coming home. But I guess once the madness of this week is over life should be abit more normal.

Oh incidentally, MOH wanted me and Dawn to share on our experiences for the tsunami and earthquake. It's the training for new CARE (formerly known as EBO) officers. Should be quite interesting.

Gotta run. Toodles!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)