2006-05-13
9:23 p.m.

MP, MP, wherefore art thou, MP??

No sign of them before hustings, no sign of them during hustings, and even less (if that's possible) sign of them after elections.

What would it take for us to see our MPs? Even when you go MPS, you may not see them. Cos they're surrounded by those... assistants (I'm being nice here ok? THere're more derogatory terms I could've used). Last time I went MPS to see my MP for an issue I didn't even get to SEE him, let alone talk to him. And although the issue was resolved in the end, I STILL didn't get to see my MP or get to know what he did. WTH?

Anyway I don't really care lah. I do NOT like politics, office or otherwise. But I must say... given that my constituency gave the ruling party the highest percentage win, they didn't even bother to say thanks to us?

Ah well..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)