2005-05-22
3:04 p.m.

Mozzie-feed

Mountains and valleys on his arms greeted me at the door today. Skin and bones. That's what he's become. Can't walk ten steps without panting. Sigh.

But he's happy today. I brought them to Ubin. He wanted to visit his old old friend, who celebrated his 100th birthday on 27 April this year. 100 years old. Wow.

And so I was mozzie-feed. Two minutes at Mr Lim's house and I had like more than 10 stings. They simply love me, don't they. Of course they do.. I'm so sweet... =p

Anyway, we had lunch at one of the many coffeeshops there. Not too bad anyway.

Well, the important thing is that I think they were happy. He was excited. Pity we forgot to take a picture with Mr Lim before he went off to rest.

I hope I still have the opportunity to take a photo of the 2 long-time friends together.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)