2005-01-30
4:07 p.m.

Recent Bloopers and snippets

My ma'am (making a powerpoint presentation at a thank you party, clicks to a picture of a lady cooking) : As you can see, this lady here is cooking herself.

Audience: !! HAhahhahahahahahahahaha!!

Ma'am: Oops! hehehehe...

=======================================

Someone (refers to the same person in my post on last year's NatCamp): Can you turn on the chilli sauce?

My PA1: ??!!

=======================================

Me (to AO on the phone): I think we should hold a training camp [for those who want to go on overseas missions].

AO: That's a good idea. But where can we hold so many people.

Me: Well, we can hold it in Campsite lah.. I mean if they can't even survive Campsite what makes them think they can survive Meulaboh..

AO: Hahahahaha... You've got a point.

Me: Hehehehehe...

=======================================

Can't seem to remember anything else that's funny.. the last few weeks since Boxing Day have kinda been a blur. Been so busy that sometimes I even don't have time to go toilet or to drink water.

The days of living from day-to-day are over (sort of). But I just committed suicide. Perhaps I ought to learn to keep my big mouth shut. But I simply couldn't bring myself to do so, knowing that we need to do so much to streamline the selection process of those who wanna go to Aceh to help. We can't just send anyone there, can we?

And so that's how I ended up being in charge of the selection criteria and process, as well as the training.

Thank goodness my ma'am and sir are walking with me all the way. Thank you ma'am, thank you sir.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)