2004-10-02
2:13 a.m.

Random Stuff

SPOILT DAY II

Someone HAD to go and spoil my day again today. Or rather, yesterday. It's now 0214h.

Those who know what I'm talking about - don't worry. After I grouse about it it'll be over.

=======================================
NAC2004 APPRECIATION DINNER

Was a fun evening at SPOM. Caught up with various friends from other UGs. NCC rep sat on my right, GB rep on my left. And our 'dear' counterpart sat on HER left. THANK YOU MA'AM, for not putting HIM next to me.

Didn't stay too long. Sent a couple of people home, then came back, showered, changed and went out again.

=======================================
MEETING DES

Was good to catch up with you, my friend. Haven't seen you in a long long while. Was a short catch up session though. Must meet up more often. Let me know when you'll be free. As I said before, I'm such a frequent visitor to TRACOM these days. =)

=======================================
NICKELODEON

Today (in about 7 hrs or so) is the kids' event by Nickelodeon. Sigh. It's my day off and I have to go down. Oh well. Thanks, Dada and the rest of the gang for coming to the rescue.

=======================================
IFA MEETING

Hope it will be a fruitful meeting. At least the venue is conducive - TCC at BQ. Rather than HQ.

=======================================
THE CALGARIAN MONSTER

Will be coming for a month from next tuesday!! YIPPEE!!!

=======================================
That's it for now. Today's post rather boring, but maybe cos it's been a rather long day and I'm rather tired.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)