2006-10-22
11:14 p.m.

The Fork in the Road

When you come to a fork in the road, and you don't know where both roads lead, which would you choose? How'd you choose it?

That's where I am now. I'm standing at the intersection, and one road is already open to me (let's call this Road A), but the other isn't yet (let's call this Road B). But Road B looks promising, and I would like to explore it if I can.

I hate being put in suspense. Why is it some organisations can't just work faster?

If Road B were to be opened to me eventually, then which would I choose? On the one hand, Road A looks more interesting, but Road B, I feel, is wider and provides wider scope.

And if I were to turn away from Road A, would I be letting her down?

*decisions*

Perhaps as Zulu Lima says, if Road B opens up, then take it as God's Will.

Shall make that call again on Monday morning.

I HATE being kept in suspense.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)