2006-10-12
7:59 p.m.

Appreciation Reception for IMF Medical Coverage, and Life Update

It was just as I expected. Complete waste of my time.

Then again, I must qualify that I DO appreciate the Ministry's effort. Just didn't see the point of me going.

Ah well, at the end of the day it boils down to only ONE reason why I was there.

=======================================

Life update about myself (as in, it's an update about my life currently, if anyone is interested to know.

Went for 2 interviews this week. Will see what happens next week before I make any decisions.

Quite busy still, though what with I have no idea.

Hopefully my mood'll improve when I'm less bored and more busy with work.

That's about enough update for now I think.

Toodles!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)