2006-09-05
9:38 p.m.

New Chapter in my life

Today I begin a new Chapter in my life.

Thank you, dearest dearest PALee, for your support and encouragement. Couldn't have gotten through the last few weeks as well as I did if not for you.

---------------------------------------

Someone quite important to me is coming back this Saturday for a week. Be meeting up on Tuesday. Can't wait.

This Sunday's International Bazaar at Thai Embassy. Please support!! I'm Area IC for games. PALee and Aunty Loh and Missies Serene and PGM are going too! (Not that I expect many of you to know who these 3 other women in my life are..)

---------------------------------------

Continuing with filming for the making of RCYFAC2006 video, and harassing people for their articles for the newsletter. If you owe me anything for these 2 collaterals, please submit by deadline or I'll hound you till you're dead! haha..

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)