2006-04-18
7:17 p.m.

I AM BLOODY PISSED

Yeah yet again.

Got a letter from SGH a couple of days ago, saying that my appt to see the ortho doc has been postponed from 28 April to 21 June. Reason cited: DOCTOR ON LEAVE.

I was like WTF?? TWO MONTHS?!?!

So today I called the appt hotline and made noise. My back will break into 2 by the time I get to see the doc when he gets back from leave.

Anyway, the lady said she'll check with the clinic then call back.

Took her 4 hrs to get back to me.. talk abt efficient?

Well, she finally called back to say that the earliest date they can accomodate me is 17 May. Not much better, but at least not TWO MONTHS.

My question is this:
IF they could accomodate me on 17 May then WHY THE HELL DID THEY PUSH ME ALL THE WAY BACK TO 21 JUNE IN THE FIRST PLACE?!?!

Someone said maybe they left some slots for such cases where people call to bring fwd their appts.. like what I just did today.

WTF. Stupid system.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)