2006-03-22
7:22 p.m.

It was too good to be true...

I knew it wouldn't last... my physio being nice to me I mean.

Today was the 4th session.

2 sets of clinical pilates to tune up the tummy muscles (working on legs and arms...)

2 sets of gym exercises to tune up the back muscles (the rotary torso thingy and the cross trainer (refer to previous post, my 2nd date with my physio)


THEN 20 mins of traction.

At the end of the pilates I felt as though my arms were disconnected with my body. At the end of gym, because I ended with the cross trainer, I felt my legs would give way.

At the end of traction, I thought my upper torso was divorced from my lower body.

How's that for an experience?

But actually I do enjoy my physio sessions lah, lest anyone thinks otherwise. Is physio addictive?

Next session - 28 March. She seems to add on more things each session (exept last week cos of my bad back). Hopefully no more new stuff!!

Save me!!!!!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)