2006-01-27
11:27 a.m.

The letter

27 January 2006


Mrs Golf Lima
Secretary General
Singapore Red Cross


Dear Mrs Lima,


RESIGNATION


In accordance with the Singapore Red Cross� (SRC) policy, I hereby give notice of my resignation from the post of Executive, Volunteer Development Division with immediate effect.

My official last day would therefore be 26 February 2006. I will consult with the Human Resource Division regarding clearance of my annual leave and other administrative details.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kindness and support through the many years I have been here, and to wish you well in all that you undertake.

Yours in Red Cross,


Delta Tango
SXXXXXXXG


cc: Mr Charlie Charlie, Senior Manager
Mr Golf Yankee, Manager, HR & Admin Division
Dr Alpha Golf, Manager, Volunteer Development Division

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)