2005-09-12
11:21 p.m.

Left on a jetplane

My PA's just left (well, plane should've taken off about half an hr ago?).

I won't get to see her for the next.. 10 months or so.

=======================================

To Minz:

Thank you for asking me to your house to join in the last minute panic and mess. And for spending the journey to the airport in my car. Much appreciated. =)

Washed over by a flood of emotions. Don't know what to say or what to start saying, but I'm sure you understand how I feel. Afterall, you're one of two people who can read my mind.

And yes, I will remember to update my blog regularly. Won't let you down.

I hope you like the notebook and what's in it. Remember what it says on the second-last written page ok? =p

And I hope you like what the juniors did for you. Think it's a brilliant idea (thanks to dada for the idea). When you miss us, just take it out and laugh at the silly photos and comments we wrote.

Take care, my dear. Although I have a PA2 and a PA3, you'll always be THE PA. =)

Missing you already...

=======================================
On reading through what I just typed, I think it sounds rather... mushy. I think I've never been this upfront about anything or anyone or any of my emotions on my blog before.

But I mean it.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)