2005-08-23
9:15 p.m.

Random Stuff...

1. Dinner and drinks

Had a good dinner and drinks with GT ma'am, Minz, Tris, Gina, WB and P1.

Thanks, ma'am, and Minz, for dinner and drinks.

I must say, though, that I felt that I didn't spend enough time talking to each one.

All the same, thank you all for a fabulous evening. Wish we'd more time to spend together.

2. New Toy

Nokia 6101. Birthday present. =)

3. RCHN CO

Gonna change venue again. I think I have every right to be totally pissed off with the stupid duck. I TOLD him way long ago that 200 people couldn't fit into campsite, but did he listen?? Now boss wants to change venue. And the CO happens next weekend! God help us!

=======================================

I find myself sinking deeper.

Why is this so?

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)