2005-05-14
9:43 p.m.

Tea break

Had a long long talk with someone today over tea break in the afternoon.

Isn't it strange that what I say to juniors years ago comes back to haunt me. Haunt not in a bad sense. I'm simply reminded of what I said when trying to persuade someone to slog on.

One also has to be responsible in quitting. There're many considerations. Running away has never solved any problems, and will never solve any problems. But the question is.. Can it be considered running away?

My mind is again a kaleidoscope. Silver strands are again floating around. Talking has caused even more thoughts.

Just got an sms. The person said (jokingly, of course) 'ok, I agree. You go, I go'. I know better.

Ah what the hell.. I'll sleep it out. Ming Tian Hui Geng Hao.

Who am I bullshitting?

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)