2005-04-03
11:23 p.m.

WTH??!!

Just ended a FAD at SIS. BORING duty. Think most of the first aiders were bored to tears. At least I managed to get some work done!

=======================================

Someone told one of the juniors that I look fierce.. the thing is.. I was only walking past to deliver water to my cadets?!?! I didn't even notice him, let alone talk to him?? WTH?!!

=======================================

My PA has a tendency to cause nosebleeds. Be warned.. =p

=======================================

Minues the screw-ups made by you-know-who, the duty was actually quite ok. I enjoyed the company, at least, especially of certain people. Thanks for dinner!! *grinz*

=======================================

The Aetos guy called again to ask for my CV. Think I better send it to him soon. Third time redi I think.. =p

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)