2004-09-28
8:11 p.m.

Spoilt day

My osteopath should be happy with me. Went to do abit of swimming (or rather, paddling) around this morning. Could only do it for half an hour cos it started raining.

After that sent the car for the 5k servicing.

Then went for lunch. Then pick up car. Then stoned around for awhile.

=======================================

Came home to some emails on a subject I'd rather not talk about.

Well, all I can say is, if you think it's that easy to hold a camp in an off-shore island for 670 people, you can go and do it yourself.

I think our experiences in NAC2004 and the knowledge of the constraints and budget certainly surpass yours, so (and I'm not gonna be so nice about it) shut up and stop trying to tell us what to do cos you don't know s*** about it anyway.

Spoilt day.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)