2004-09-26
12:16 p.m.

I would like to know...

Is it my warped sense of responsibility to expect the same of others? And yet I would have thought it was only basic courtesy. I don't know anymore.

=======================================

Had a bad morning, but an ok afternoon freezing myself in TCC at BQ while waiting for two people. Quite nice ambience but the music (can it even be considered music?) SUCKS. Gave me a headache. But the place is certainly worth going back to.

After that spent the evening at SPOM yesterday. Had a ball of a time.

Thanks loads, ma'am. Someone said she's got another idol to worship now. hahaha.. You really DO sound great! =)

=======================================

Today is a lazy Sunday. Been a long time since I had a lazy Sunday. There's some debrief thing happening now at HQ, but seeing as I just woke up.. =X

=======================================

Glad the week is really over now.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)