2004-04-29
11:07 p.m.

Another place and time...

Sometimes our fantasies, turn into reality. But sometimes the last scene in a dream just never gets played. I feel you moving close to me, and I could touch eternity. But somehow the feeling's just a feeling inside my head.

And I swear I saw the secret door, open inside and ask for more. And I could believe, I could believe.. In another place and time, a world where I could make you mine. In another place where there's enough space for people just like you and I.. In another place and time.

Nice? Not written by me, but by Mark Chan, for the play called 'Private Parts'. It's the theme song. And never fails to bring a lump to my throat each time the tune runs in my head.

I wish I had that talent. Sure need it for 55th Anniversary.

Sigh. I can wish, can't I?

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)