2004-04-18
6:35 p.m.

Lazy

Yep. That one word sums it all up. It's a lazy day today. Been a long time since I had a lazy day. Kinda miss it. Guess I'd have enjoyed it more if my stupid back hadn't started acting up again. Bah humbug. Hope it doesn't get any worse. Don't want to have to visit THAT place again.

Last night I started thinking about some stuff again. I wonder if it'll ever end? No, it's got nothing to do with them. I'm thinking about other stuff. Ah well.. no point brooding.

I must try to get out of this. Problem is, I think I rather enjoy it in a way. It's an addiction that has to be kicked.

Who knows, the next time you get to see me.. may well be in another place. I don't know.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)