2004-04-15
12:52 a.m.

My new friend...

... is called Onco. I have a feeling we're gonna get to be real good friends, through no effort of mine or his / hers (don't know yet).

They don't like him / her much though, even though they haven't yet met. But I know they don't. It's up to me then, I guess.

I'll meet him / her for the first time in about 9 hrs' time. Can't say I'm excited. I mean, it's not as though it's some matchmaking session. Well, it is, in a perverse way.. we were matchmade by the other friend. Ah what the heck.. what am I talking about?

It's 1 am and I can't sleep. Two reasons:

1. Doing a proposal which someone should've done aeons ago; and

2. Thinking about meeting Onco.

Well, I hope Onco's a nice person. As friendly as the other friend. It'll help I guess.

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)