2004-02-14
7:55 p.m.

Eastern Tour

Alright, alright.. stop complaining about my lack of updates already..

Woke up (neither quite so bright and nor quite so early) today to go on my eastern schools 'tour'. Was rather late, actually. hehe..

First on the list was BSS.. followed by PRSS, then SSS, and finally TKGS. Phew.. I get tired just thinking about moving from one school to another. Fortunately I had company.. Thanks Eve! (Not like she's likely to be reading this, but still..)

REALISATION: I definitely NEED A CAR!

Oh ya.. I'd have worked up a nice tan if only I didn't have to wear my uniform! Darn!

Anyway.. I'm rather tired.. rib hurting.. knee hurting.. and.. I think a slight fever. Otherwise I'm still alive and kicking.. heh.

Alright.. that's it for now.. think I'll hit the sack for awhile after checking my temp.

Toodle'oo!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)