2003-12-28
5:39 p.m.

Diary of a Blocked Nose

Yeah.. caught a flu.. and a viral fever too I think.

Think it started with getting drenched on 20 Dec after the retreat thingy.. been going downhill since then. Fever came in three days ago.

My MSN nick has been 'dor [is there such a thing as being too concerned?]' Alot of people have replied to say yes.

Maybe that's why I stopped myself from going into a career in social work. I think I'll just get so upset I might just either kill myself or my client.

But I still stand by my principle. People need to take better care of themselves. Not just for their own sake, but also for the sake of others who are concerned about them. It's become a social responsibility, I think.

Ah well.. enough. I think I'll shut up from now on regarding this issue.

I'm really looking forward to all those people coming to my place on 31st.. That's at least one good thing to look forward to! Yippee!!

Gotta go blow my nose again.. Cheers! (although I must say I'm not in a particularly cheery mood now)

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)