2003-12-20
11:59 p.m.

Survival

Wow.. it's really been a long time since I last updated my blog.. What's happened?

Well, I survived about 8 days in campsite.. two camps in a row.. then I survived organising a Christmas Party at RCHD. And today I survived a team building workshop.. quite fun, really! Hopefully I'll survive the accreds tomorrow morning!!

Had a great time today having dinner with some of the new trainees.. a rather hilarious time spent at Swensens Parkway, really.. almost frozen to death cos got caught in the rain though..

Yippeeee!! I'm on leave (supposedly!) from now till the end of the year!! Forced to clear my leave actually.. but then there's so much other stuff to do.. NOT ENOUGH TIME!! And to think that other than my trip to East Timor in June I didn't really go anywhere this year.. as in.. for a longer holiday lah.. And East Timor isn't a holiday either, for that matter.. it was a working trip. Oh well, I shall savour the taste of being on leave while I can!

Cheerios!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)