2003-11-14
9:51 p.m.

Just general stuff..

It's been almost a week since I last blogged. I'm not sure why, but I've been rather tired lately. And the back's still giving problems.

Went to the airport the other night. I love the airport. It gives me a sense of peace, I don't know why.

Have been trying to clear my leave by year-end. Not succeeding much before December.

Oh.. watched 'Identity' with some friends the other day. Cool.. I like it, although it's abit cerebral..

And guess what? I was so happy to run into someone outside Fish'n'Co at the GlassHouse today! Took a picture with her too! =D

Busy weekend ahead. Bah. The exciting part is I'm going photo-taking again! Yippee!

[<<<] - [>>>]

Look Around
current
archive
email
My Homepage
host

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)